deal2002.com_0001 - 2002-08-03 deal2002.com/auction / ebay course
Stupid spam


Home | Articles | Spams | 419 scams | Spambots | Deny list | Phone list | eMail list | FAQ | Forum
Remove requests | Decode 64 | Decode qp | Decode ip | Other sites | Spam SUCKS! | Formmail Scans
Logos | Phishing | Lottery Scams | Support TOASTEDspam.com | Network Testing Services | PushPinMap
(2159) View this spam as a plain text file TOASTEDspam.com toasted spam dot com
deal2002.com_0001 - 2002-08-03 deal2002.com/auction / ebay course
Return-Path: <elenaporto@hotmail.com>
Received: from cinformsrvr.kissa.org (cou-254.cdp.adelphia.net [64.8.39.254] (may be forged))
by www.munged.ext (8.11.0/8.11.0) with ESMTP id g73LXad18789
Sat, 3 Aug 2002 17:33:37 -0400
Received: from hopkin.net (host135-187.pool21326.interbusiness.it [213.26.187.135]) by cinformsrvr.kissa.org with SMTP (Microsoft Exchange Internet Mail Service Version 5.5.1960.3)
id PN02C05V; Sat, 3 Aug 2002 17:29:54 -0400
Message-ID: <0000124505a3$00001bfb$0000711b@bendortho.com>
From: elenaporto@hotmail.com
Subject: fwd: eBay - What are the thinking? 24466
Date: Sat, 03 Aug 2002 17:34:15 -1600

New Page 1

To read this issue online, please visit:
<a href="http://www.deal2002.com/auction/index.html">
http://www.deal2002.com/auction/index.html

AUCTION RICHES NEWS

** Recommended Resource
- Special Edition **

Saturday, August 3rd, 2002

Multiple Streams of
revenue using eBay and Internet:
FREE
Auction Profits Toolkit and FREE training class

(For the first 200 respondents)
You have been
selected to participate in this
FREE
offer.



This eBay and Internet e-course, live web training conference, and Auction
Profit Toolkit could easily sell for $297 - but it's yours absolutely
FREE!



This special FREE offer has been brought to you by your
friends at Auction Riches. Craig Meyer (The Auction Man) has agreed to
provide you a free "live" training class that you won't
want to miss.



You might say "Craig Meyer - the Auction Man?" That's because most of you
remember Craig as the real guru who in 1997 helped over 2,000 families buy
their own homes using little or none of their own money. Craig was
featured on television programs throughout the country for this incredible
effort. Craig is not one of those get rich quick gurus - but a guy who has
helped families realize the American Dream - I will tell you Craig Meyer
is the real deal!



Craig and his staff at the Online Auction Academy have invested hundreds
of thousands of dollars and thousands of hours testing, testing and more
testing - Craig has developed an incredible system for making Big Money
using eBay and the Internet This system will be revealed to you in -
Craig's brand new live Online Conference - Craig is providing a limited
number of Auction Riches subscribers the opportunity to attend this
conference for FREE!



Register at the Online Auction Academy

CLICK HERE



#1 Free "live" Online training class - Craig Meyer's Multiple Streams
of revenue using eBay and the Internet!

 

Sessions Start:

August 5th, 5PM PST (6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET)

August 6th, 10AM PST (11AM MT, 12PM CT, 1PM ET)

August 12th, 9AM PST (10AM MT, 11AM CT, 12PM ET)

August 13th, 5PM PST (6PM MT, 7PM CT, 8PM ET)

 

This is the live online
training class that Started it all ... This class can help YOU
learn how to Create Multiple Streams of eBay and internet revenue for
LIFE! This course is personally taught online by Craig Meyer
HIMSELF! PLUS, when you attend, you will get:



The Entire
Auction Profits Toolkit absolutely FREE!
A $297 Value!




Just think about it ... you will have personal and individual training!
Craig will be teaching you all of his proven, successful, and profitable
wealth secrets - LIVE, interactive, intense and jam packed with
information!



Plus - During Craig's live online class he will reveal the secret to
making $12,000 in the next 30 days - No Hype, I promise this is the real
deal - you don't want to miss this conference so respond right now!



Are you interested in Financial Freedom?

Are you interested in having Multiple Streams of Income?

Are you willing to work with Craig personally to achieve these goals?

Are you ready to get all three programs for FREE?



If SO, Just go to the
Online Auction Academy:

CLICK HERE



Get registered now! You'll receive a confirmation email immediately after
you register.

KEEP THE CONFIRMATION EMAIL HANDY! It contains all the
codes and access numbers to view the program on your PC and get on the
call!



This conference will be sold out - actually since the entire program is
free It will simply fill up - once it is full - it's full - to guarantee
your participation register right now!

 
HERE IS HOW YOU REGISTER &
LOCK IN YOUR POSITION:
You have to
go to this website:

CLICK HERE




Be sure to do it
NOW
- the web conferences, 5-day course and eBook are going to go QUICKLY ...
and I don't want you to miss out!



Sincerely,



Robbin K. Tungett

Auction Riches

<a href="http://www.deal2002.com/auction/index.html">
http://www.deal2002.com/auction/index.html

Your
email address was obtained from an opt-in list. Opt-in MRSA List

 Purchase Code # 312-1-010.  If you wish to be unsubscribed
from this list, please
<a href="http://www.deal2002.com/removeme.html">
CLICK HERE

TOASTEDspam.com toasted spam dot com